top of page

It's Been How Long?

It may be painful to admit, but I have to come clean and just say that it has been a terribly long time since I last posted anything to this website, let alone write. I can explain this seeming dereliction quite easily: life got busy and I completely forgot I even had this little sphere on the internet. To be fair, it is not like anyone actually missed me or this website. But who cares about all that?


So what has happened since then, and when exactly was then that I refer to? I don't know. I feel like it has been a lot, but reality would probably tell me that I was just sauntering down an alleyway of ineptitude and laziness kicking broken bottles of forgetfulness while smoking huge chunks of motivation zapping counterincentives. I think that might be a good description of it all.


I will make no promises now, but I will make a half-baked attempt at a quasi-commitment to continue this blog and fill it with whatever miscellaneous debris I can find.


We will see how long this takes this time.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

JACOB HARRELL

bottom of page